Cart 0

News — Art Print

New Release: “Pathways” by Joel Rea

2021 Art Print Joel Rea New Release Pathways

New Release: “Pathways” by Joel Rea

Joel Rea just dropped a spectacular new print, entitled Pathways.  This one's a 56 x 56cm giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 200, and costs $290 AUD.  There is also a large size variant available (102 x 102cm), in an edition of 20, for $1300 AUD. On sale now at https://joelrea.com.au/store/.

Read more →


New Release: “El Barto” by Super A

2021 Art Print New Release Stefan Thelen Super A The Simpsons Thinkspace Projects

New Release: “El Barto” by Super A

Super A, aka Stefan Thelen, will be releasing a new print tomorrow via Thinkspace Gallery, entitled El Barto.  This one's a 20″ x 30″ giclee, featuring deckled edges, in a signed & numbered edition of 150, and will cost $350.  Printed by Static Medium. On sale Friday, April 9th, 2021, at 10:00am Pacific time (1pm EST) at https://thinkspaceprojects.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “Spring” by James Jean

2021 Art Print James Jean New Release Pressure Printing

New Release: “Spring” by James Jean

James Jean will be dropping a stunning new print this week, entitled Spring.  Featuring golden and holographic linework, sculptural enhancements, and dimensional chop, this one's a 20" x 26" giclee, in a signed & numbered time-limited edition, and will cost $500. On sale Thursday, March 25th, 2021, at 8:00am Pacific time (11am EST) at https://store.jamesjean.com/. The print will be available for 24 hours.

Read more →


New Release: "Rotator” by Jeremy Geddes

2021 Art Print Image Science Jeremy Geddes New Release

New Release: "Rotator” by Jeremy Geddes

Jeremy Geddes will be releasing a captivating new print next week.  Entitled Rotator, this one's a 61cm x 64cm giclee, in a signed and numbered time-limited edition, and will cost around $190.  Produced at Image Science. On sale Monday, March 8, 2021, at 3:00pm Pacific time (6pm EST) at http://jeremygeddesart.com/.  The print will be available for 24 hours.

Read more →


New Release: “Forager III” by James Jean

2021 Art Print James Jean New Release Pressure Printing

New Release: “Forager III” by James Jean

James Jean will be releasing an amazing new print next week, entitled Forager III.  This one's a 23" x 18.5" giclee, featuring crystalline finishes, holographic linework, and intricately detailed dimensional chop, in a signed & numbered time-limited edition, and will cost $500.  Produced by the masters at Pressure Printing. On sale Tuesday, January 19th, 2021, at 8:00am Pacific time (11am EST) at https://store.jamesjean.com/.  The print will be available for 24 hours.

Read more →