Cart 0

News — Brian Viveros

New Release: “The Lone Samurai" by Brian Viveros

2020 Art Print Brian Viveros New Release Static Medium The Lone Samurai

New Release: “The Lone Samurai" by Brian Viveros

Brian Viveros will be dropping his latest print tomorrow via Static Medium, entitled The Lone Samurai.  This one's a 17" x 24.5" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 66, and will cost $200.  There will also be an ultra-limited 20" x 30" Special Edition of 6 available, featuring hand-embellishments and custom framing, for $800 (see below). On sale Saturday, November 7th, 2020, at 10:00am Pacific time (1pm EST) at https://staticmedium.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “Apocalypse" by Brian Viveros

2020 Art Print Beinart Gallery Brian Viveros New Release

New Release: “Apocalypse" by Brian Viveros

Brian Viveros will be dropping a beautiful new print this Friday via Beinart Gallery, entitled Apocalypse.  This one's a 15" x 20" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 75, and will cost around $200 (280 AUD). On sale Friday, September 11th, 2020, at 5:00pm Pacific time (8pm EST) at https://beinart.org/.

Read more →


New Release: “True Romance” by Brian Viveros

2019 Art Print Brian Viveros New Release Thinkspace Projects

New Release: “True Romance” by Brian Viveros


Read more →


New Release: “SleepWalker" by Brian Viveros and Dan Quintana

2019 Art Print Brian Viveros Dan Quintana New Release Static Medium

New Release: “SleepWalker" by Brian Viveros and Dan Quintana

Brian Viveros and Dan Quintana will be releasing their latest collaboration print this weekend via Static Medium.  Entitled SleepWalker, this one's an 18" x 24" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 50, and will cost $200.  As an added bonus, the first ten purchasers will receive the promo poster of Viveros x Quintana first collaboration piece Desensitized. On sale Saturday, June 15th, 2019, at 11:00am Pacific time (1pm EST) at https://staticmedium.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “Mourning" by Brian Viveros

2019 Art Print Brian Viveros Mourning New Release Static Medium

New Release: “Mourning" by Brian Viveros

Brian Viveros will be releasing a beautiful new print this weekend via Static Medium, entitled Mourning.  This one's a 14" x 20" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 75, and will cost $200. On sale Saturday, March 16th, 2019, at 10:00am Pacific time (1pm EST) at https://staticmedium.com/.

Read more →