Cart 0

News — Giclee

New Release: “We Can Do It” by Brian Viveros

2017 Art Print Brian Viveros Giclee New Release Viveros We Can Do It

New Release: “We Can Do It” by Brian Viveros

Brian Viveros will be releasing an amazing new print this weekend, entitled We Can Do It. This one's a 16″ x 16″ giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 75, and will cost $200. On sale Saturday, August 5th, 2017, at 10:00am Pacific time (1pm EST) at: http://brianmviveros.com/.  

Read more →


New Release: “Thisbe” by Sergio Lopez

2017 Art Print Giclee New Release Sergio Lopez The People's Print Shop Thisbe

New Release: “Thisbe” by Sergio Lopez

Sergio Lopez just released a hot new print, entitled Thisbe. This beauty's a 20″ x 22″ giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 40, and costs $40. On sale now at http://thepeoplesprintshop.com/

Read more →


New Release: “Udon II” by James Jean

2017 Art Print Giclee James Jean New Release Pressure Printing Udon II

New Release: “Udon II” by James Jean

James Jean will be releasing a bad-ass new print next week, entitled Udon II. This one's a 20.5" x 23.5" giclee, featuring embossed chop, in a signed and numbered time-limited edition, and will cost $200. On sale Monday, April 10th, 2017, at 8:00am Pacific time (11am EST) at http://store.jamesjean.com/. The print will be available for 24 hours.  

Read more →


New Release: “Calavera Batea” by Sylvia Ji

2017 827Ink Art Print Calavera Batea Giclee New Release Sylvia Ji

New Release: “Calavera Batea” by Sylvia Ji

Sylvia Ji will be dropping a new print next week via 827Ink, entitled “Calavera Batea”. This one's an 18″ x 18″ giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 50, and will cost $165. On sale Monday, April 10, 2017, at 12:00pm Pacific time (3pm EST) at http://827ink.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “Flicker", "Submerged" and "Lucky to Have You" by Dan May

2017 Art Print Dan May Flicker Giclee Lucky to Have You New Release Submerged

New Release: “Flicker", "Submerged" and "Lucky to Have You" by Dan May

Dan May will be releasing three cool new limited-edition prints today. Each piece is a 16" x 20" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 50, and will cost $85. As these prints are part of Dan's 2016 print subscription, only a limited number will be available. Both go on sale Thursday, February 9th, 2017, at 12:00pm noon Pacific time (3pm EST) at: http://danmay.bigcartel.com.

Read more →