Cart 0

News — Black Dragon Press

New Release: “Unknown Object" by Kilian Eng

2018 Art Print Black Dragon Press Kilian Eng New Release Unknown Object

New Release: “Unknown Object" by Kilian Eng

Black Dragon Press will be releasing a new Kilian Eng art print this week, entitled Unknown Object. This one's a 59 x 42 cm giclee on 310 gsm Hahnemühle German Etching paper, in a signed & numbered edition of 40, and will run £60. On sale Friday, April 27th, 2018, at 9:00am Pacific time (12pm noon EST) at http://blackdragonpress.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “Twin Bridges” and "The Water Garden" by Kilian Eng

2018 Art Print Black Dragon Press Kilian Eng New Release The Water Garden Twin Bridges

New Release: “Twin Bridges” and "The Water Garden" by Kilian Eng

Black Dragon Press will be releasing two new Kilian Eng art prints this week, entitled Twin Bridges & The Water Garden. Each one is an 18" x 24" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 40, and will run £60. On sale Friday, January 19th, 2018, at 9:00am Pacific time (12pm noon EST) at http://blackdragonpress.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “Moondog's Lament” by Randy Ortiz

2017 Art Print Black Dragon Press Moondog Moondog's Lament New Release Randy Ortiz White Duck Editions

New Release: “Moondog's Lament” by Randy Ortiz

In tribute to the American musician, composer, theoretician, poet and inventor, Moondog, Randy Ortiz just dropped a stellar new print via Black Dragon Press, entitled Moondog's Lament. This one's a 50 x 70cm 8-color screenprint, in a signed & numbered edition of 45, and runs £60. Produced by the pros at White Duck Editions. On sale now at http://blackdragonpress.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “The War of the Worlds” by Nicolas Delort

2016 Black Dragon Press Movie Poster New Release Nicolas Delort The War of the Worlds

New Release: “The War of the Worlds” by Nicolas Delort

Nicolas Delort will be releasing his new officially-licensed "The War of the Worlds" movie poster this week via Black Dragon Pres. This one's an 18″ x 24″ screenprint, in a signed & numbered edition of 50, and will cost £60. There will also be a 14” x 18” laser etching on Ampersand Scratchboard available, in an edition of 12, for £250 (see below). On sale Wednesday, November 9th, 2016, at 11:00am Pacific time (2pm EST) at: http://blackdragonpress.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “Ran” by Kevin Tong

Black Dragon Press D&L Screenprinting Kevin Tong Movie Poster New Release Ran

New Release: “Ran” by Kevin Tong

Kevin Tong will be releasing his stunning new officially-licensed "Ran" movie poster this week via Black Dragon Press, celebrating Akira Kurosawa’s masterpiece. This one's a 24″ x 36″ screenprint, in a signed & numbered edition of 140, and will cost £50. There will also be a Japanese variant available for £75 (see below). On sale Tuesday, October 25th, 2016, at 8:00am Pacific time (11am EST) at: http://blackdragonpress.com/.

Read more →