Cart 0

News — Static Medium

New Release: “The Lone Samurai" by Brian Viveros

2020 Art Print Brian Viveros New Release Static Medium The Lone Samurai

New Release: “The Lone Samurai" by Brian Viveros

Brian Viveros will be dropping his latest print tomorrow via Static Medium, entitled The Lone Samurai.  This one's a 17" x 24.5" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 66, and will cost $200.  There will also be an ultra-limited 20" x 30" Special Edition of 6 available, featuring hand-embellishments and custom framing, for $800 (see below). On sale Saturday, November 7th, 2020, at 10:00am Pacific time (1pm EST) at https://staticmedium.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “The Range" by Esao Andrews

2020 Art Print Esao Andrews New Release Static Medium The Range

New Release: “The Range" by Esao Andrews

Esao Andrews will be releasing a spectacular new print tomorrow, entitled The Range.  This one's a 30" x 30" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 75, and will cost $400.  Printed with archival ink on cotton rag paper by Static Medium in Los Angeles. On sale Saturday, October 24th, 2020, at 1:00pm Pacific time (4pm EST) at https://esao.net/.

Read more →


New Release: “Wino II" by Esao Andrews

2020 Art Print Esao Andrews New Release Static Medium Wino II

New Release: “Wino II" by Esao Andrews

Esao Andrews will be releasing an impressive new print this weekend, entitled Wino II.  This one's a 16" x 20" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 285, and will cost $140.  Printed with archival ink on cotton rag paper by Static Medium in Los Angeles. On sale Saturday, October 24th, 2020, at 1:00pm Pacific time (4pm EST) at https://esao.net/.

Read more →


New Release: “Petrichor” by Esao Andrews

2019 Art Print Esao Esao Andrews New Release Static Medium Thinkspace Projects

New Release: “Petrichor” by Esao Andrews

Esao Andrews will be dropping a wicked new print next week via Thinkspace Projects.  Entitled Petrichor, this one's an 18″ x 18" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 100, and will cost $175.  There will also be a 30" x 30" special large-scale edition, in a run of only 25, for $450.  Printed by the pros at Static Medium. On sale Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019, at 10:00am Pacific time (1pm EST) at https://thinkspaceprojects.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “SleepWalker" by Brian Viveros and Dan Quintana

2019 Art Print Brian Viveros Dan Quintana New Release Static Medium

New Release: “SleepWalker" by Brian Viveros and Dan Quintana

Brian Viveros and Dan Quintana will be releasing their latest collaboration print this weekend via Static Medium.  Entitled SleepWalker, this one's an 18" x 24" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 50, and will cost $200.  As an added bonus, the first ten purchasers will receive the promo poster of Viveros x Quintana first collaboration piece Desensitized. On sale Saturday, June 15th, 2019, at 11:00am Pacific time (1pm EST) at https://staticmedium.com/.

Read more →