Cart 0

News — Cosmonaut

New Release: “Wilderness” by Jeremy Geddes

2019 Art Print Cosmonaut Geddes Jeremy Geddes New Release

New Release: “Wilderness” by Jeremy Geddes

Jeremy Geddes will be releasing a bad-assed new print next week, entitled Wilderness.  This one's a 61cm x 63cm giclee, in a signed & numbered time-limited edition, and will cost around $145 (AUS $215). On sale Monday, October 21st, 2019, at 4:00pm Pacific time (7pm EST) at: https://jeremygeddesart.com/. The print will be available for 24 hours.

Read more →


New Release: “Fall” by Jeremy Geddes

2017 Art Print Cosmonaut Fall Geddes Jeremy Geddes New Release

New Release: “Fall” by Jeremy Geddes

Jeremy Geddes will be releasing a new print this week, entitled Fall. This one's a 42cm x 44cm giclee, in a signed and numbered time-limited edition, and will cost around $100. On sale Sunday, January 22nd, 2017, at 2:00pm Pacific time (5pm EST) at: http://jeremygeddesart.com/. The print will be available for 24 hours.

Read more →