Cart 0

News — Seth Armstrong

New Release: “The Downhill” by Seth Armstrong

2019 Art Print New Release Seth Armstrong

New Release: “The Downhill” by Seth Armstrong

Seth Armstrong will be releasing a new print this week, entitled The Downhill.  This one's an 18″ x 18″ giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 60, and will cost $80. On sale Wednesday, November 13th, 2019, at 12:00pm noon Pacific time (3pm EST) at https://setharmstrong.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “Verdugo” by Seth Armstrong

2019 Art Print New Release Seth Armstrong Thinkspace Projects

New Release: “Verdugo” by Seth Armstrong

Seth Armstrong will be releasing a new print next week via Thinkspace Projects, entitled Verdugo.  This one's a 22″ x 18″ giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 75, and will cost $90. On sale Wednesday, May 8th, 2019, at 10:00am Pacific time (1pm EST) at https://thinkspaceprojects.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “December” by Seth Armstrong

2019 Art Print December New Release Seth Armstrong Thinkspace Projects

New Release: “December” by Seth Armstrong

Seth Armstrong will be dropping a new print this week via Thinkspace Projects, entitled December.  This one's a 22″ x 17″ giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 50, and will cost $75. On sale Friday, February 22nd, 2019, at 10:00am Pacific time (1pm EST) at https://thinkspaceprojects.com/.

Read more →