Cart 0

News — Porterhouse

New Release: “Magic Circus" by Mark Ryden

2018 Art Print Magic Circus Mark Ryden New Release Porterhouse

New Release: “Magic Circus" by Mark Ryden

Mark Ryden will be releasing an incredible new print next week via Porterhouse Fine Art Editions.  Entitled Magic Circus, this one's a 38.5" x 26.5" lithograph, in a signed, numbered & embossed edition of 500, and will cost $500. On sale Thursday, December 6th, 2018, at 9:00am Pacific time (12pm noon EST) at https://porterhouseart.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “Princess Praline and Her Entourage" by Mark Ryden

2017 Art Print Mark Ryden New Release Porterhouse Princess Praline and Her Entourage

New Release: “Princess Praline and Her Entourage" by Mark Ryden

Mark Ryden will be releasing an impressive new print next week via Porterhouse Fine Art Editions. Entitled Princess Praline and Her Entourage, this one's a 39" x 13.5" lithograph, in a signed, numbered & embossed edition of 1,000, and will cost $250. This edition was created in commemoration of American Ballet Theatre’s production of Richard Strauss’ “Whipped Cream,” with set and costume design by Mark Ryden. The ballet premieres at the Metropolitan Opera House, New York City, on May 22, 2017. On sale Friday, May 19th, 2017, at 8:00am Pacific time (11am EST) at http://porterhouseart.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “Queen Bee" by Mark Ryden

2016 Art Print Mark Ryden New Release Porterhouse Queen Bee

New Release: “Queen Bee" by Mark Ryden

Mark Ryden will be releasing an impressive new print next week via Porterhouse Fine Art Editions. Entitled Queen Bee, this one's a 23.5" x 33" lithograph, in a signed, numbered & embossed edition of 500, and will cost $500. On sale Monday, November 21st, 2016, at 8:00am Pacific time (11am EST) at: http://porterhouseart.com/.

Read more →