Cart 0

News — Geddes

New Release: “Wilderness” by Jeremy Geddes

2019 Art Print Cosmonaut Geddes Jeremy Geddes New Release

New Release: “Wilderness” by Jeremy Geddes

Jeremy Geddes will be releasing a bad-assed new print next week, entitled Wilderness.  This one's a 61cm x 63cm giclee, in a signed & numbered time-limited edition, and will cost around $145 (AUS $215). On sale Monday, October 21st, 2019, at 4:00pm Pacific time (7pm EST) at: https://jeremygeddesart.com/. The print will be available for 24 hours.

Read more →


New Release: “Fall” by Jeremy Geddes

2017 Art Print Cosmonaut Fall Geddes Jeremy Geddes New Release

New Release: “Fall” by Jeremy Geddes

Jeremy Geddes will be releasing a new print this week, entitled Fall. This one's a 42cm x 44cm giclee, in a signed and numbered time-limited edition, and will cost around $100. On sale Sunday, January 22nd, 2017, at 2:00pm Pacific time (5pm EST) at: http://jeremygeddesart.com/. The print will be available for 24 hours.

Read more →


New Release: “Begin Again” by Jeremy Geddes

Art Print Begin Again Geddes Jeremy Geddes New Release Pigeons

New Release: “Begin Again” by Jeremy Geddes

Jeremy Geddes will be releasing a beautiful new print this week, entitled Begin Again. It is a 53 x 61cm giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 300, and will cost around $160. The print will be available by lottery only. The lottery will be open until noon on Monday, June 27th, 2016 (Melbourne, Australia time) . On sale via lottery at: http:/jeremygeddesart.com/.

Read more →