Cart 0

News

New Release: “Murina's Tomb" by Esao Andrews

2017 Art Print Esao Andrews Murina's Tomb New Release Static Medium

New Release: “Murina's Tomb" by Esao Andrews

Esao Andrews will be releasing a bad-assed new print tomorrow, entitled Murina's Tomb. This one's an 18" x 21" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 285, and will cost $140. There will also be a framed edition available for $350 (see below). On sale Tuesday, July 18th, 2017, at 1:00pm Pacific time (4pm EST) at http://esao.net/.

Read more →


New Release: “Queens of the Stone Age Niagara Falls 2017” by EMEK

2017 EMEK GID Gig Poster Niagara Falls Queens of the Stone Age Rapids Theatre

New Release: “Queens of the Stone Age Niagara Falls 2017” by EMEK

EMEK will be releasing a stellar new concert print this week, commemorating QOTSA's recent show at Rapids Theatre in Niagara Falls, New York. This one's a 32″ x 14.5″ screenprint, featuring glow-in-the-dark ink, in a signed, numbered, embossed & doodled Artist edition of 111, and will cost $100. Best of luck with this one ... On sale Thursday, July 13th, 2017, between 12pm and 12:30pm Pacific time (3pm EST) at http://emekstudios.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “The Revenant” by Sam Connelly

2017 Bottleneck Gallery Movie Poster New Release Sam Connelly The Revenant

New Release: “The Revenant” by Sam Connelly

Bottleneck Gallery will be releasing Sam Connelly's new officially licensed The Revenant print today. This one's an 18″ x 24″ screenprint, in a numbered edition of 150, and will cost $40. There will also be a variant available (see below), in an edition of 150, for $40. On sale Tuesday, July 11th, 2017, at 9:00am Pacific time (12pm noon EST) at http://www.bottleneckgallery.com/.

Read more →


New Release: "Ant Man" by Marko Manev

2017 Ant-Man D&L Screenprinting Grey Matter Art Marko Manev Marvel Movie Poster New Release

New Release: "Ant Man" by Marko Manev

Marko Manev will be releasing his officially-licensed Ant-Man print this week via Grey Matter Art. This one's a 24″ x 36″ screen print, in a numbered edition of 175, and will cost $45. There will also be a variant available (see below), in an edition of 100, for $60. Printed by D&L Screenprinting. On sale Thursday, July 13th, 2017, at 10:00am Pacific time (1pm EST) at http://greymatterart.com/.

Read more →


New Release: “Scattercrow” by Pejac

2017 Art Print New Release Pejac Scattercrow

New Release: “Scattercrow” by Pejac

Pejac will be releasing a new print this week, entitled Scattercrow. This one's a 44.55" x 28.54" 1-color hand-pulled stone lithograph, in a signed, numbered & embossed edition of 80, and will cost 1,000€. On sale Friday, July 14th, 2017, at 9:00am Pacific time (12pm noon EST) at http://pejac.es/.

Read more →