Cart 0

News — Esao Andrews

New Release: “Pennywink" and "Pesta" by Esao Andrews

2018 Art Print Esao Andrews New Release Pennywink Pesta Static Medium

New Release: “Pennywink" and "Pesta" by Esao Andrews

Esao Andrews will be releasing two stellar new prints tomorrow. Pennywink is a 14" x 20" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 245, and will cost $130. Pesta is a 14" x 20" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 185, and will cost $130. There will also be framed editions of each available (see below). Both pieces are printed with archival ink on cotton rag paper by the masters at Static Medium in Los Angeles. On sale Friday, May 18th, 2018, at 1:00pm Pacific time (4pm EST) at http://esao.net/.

Read more →


New Release: “Hugs Etc ..." by Esao Andrews

2017 Art Print Esao Andrews Hugs Etc ... New Release Static Medium

New Release: “Hugs Etc ..." by Esao Andrews

Esao Andrews will be releasing a spectacular new print next week, entitled Hugs Etc .... Esao's largest print to date, this one's a 40" x 34" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 300, and will cost $325. 7 random orders will receive hand-embellished variants. Best of luck on the drop! On sale Tuesday, December 12th, 2017, at 12:00pm Pacific time (3pm EST) at http://esao.net/.

Read more →


New Release: “Murina's Tomb" by Esao Andrews

2017 Art Print Esao Andrews Murina's Tomb New Release Static Medium

New Release: “Murina's Tomb" by Esao Andrews

Esao Andrews will be releasing a bad-assed new print tomorrow, entitled Murina's Tomb. This one's an 18" x 21" giclee, in a signed & numbered edition of 285, and will cost $140. There will also be a framed edition available for $350 (see below). On sale Tuesday, July 18th, 2017, at 1:00pm Pacific time (4pm EST) at http://esao.net/.

Read more →


New Release: “The Stray II” by Esao Andrews

Art Print Esao Esao Andrews New Release The Stray II

New Release: “The Stray II” by Esao Andrews

Esao Andrews will be releasing a killer new print tomorrow, entitled The Stray II. It is a 20" x 20" giclee, in a signed & numbered time-limited edition, and will cost $100. On sale Friday, June 17th, 2016, at 6:00pm Pacific time (9pm EST) at: http://esao.net/. The print will be available for 48 hours.

Read more →


New Release: “The Hangover III” by Esao Andrews

Art Print Esao Esao Andrews New Release The Hangover The Hangover III

New Release: “The Hangover III” by Esao Andrews

Esao Andrews will be dropping a beautiful new print tomorrow, entitled The Hangover III. It is a 13.5" x 20" giclee, in a signed & numbered time-limited edition, and will cost $90.On sale Friday, June 17th, 2016, at 6:00pm Pacific time (9pm EST) at: http://esao.net/. The print will be available for 48 hours.

Read more →